Toddler Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 13 2014 .
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 10:50am