Ripping Yarns: A Knit and Crochet Group

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Bring your own knitting, crochet or craft project you are working on. Just learning? We can get you started!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm