Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Ripping Yarns: A Knit and Crochet Group

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your own knitting, crochet or craft project you are working on. Just learning? We can get you started!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 27 2014 .
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm