Mobile Maker Lab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Nov 06 2014 except Wed Jul 02 2014.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm