Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Mobile Maker Lab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Nov 06 2014 except Wed Jul 02 2014.
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm