Crafts and Company

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Bring in your current craft project and enjoy the company of fellow crafters.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm