All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Fizz Boom Fridays

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Stories, science and crafts!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Aug 30 2014 except Fri Jul 04 2014.
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm