Red Cross Blood Drive

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
It's Easy to Donate Blood! Sign up at www.redcrossblood.org or call the Porter Branch at 659-4909. Walk-in donors welcome! Donors are always needed. Donors must be 17 years or older.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Thu May 15 2014, Thu Jul 17 2014, Thu Sep 18 2014, Thu Nov 20 2014.
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm