All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Plant Clinic with Master Gardeners

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Virginia Cooperative Extension Master Gardeners will be in the Porter lobby to help you with your gardening, turf, pruning, insect, plant disease, and other garden-related questions every 2nd and 4th Thursday, 6:30-8:30, April 24 through August 28.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday and on the fourth Thursday until Fri Aug 29 2014 .
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm