Crafts and Company

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Bring in your current craft project and enjoy the company of fellow crafters.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 29 2015 except Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Thu Jan 01 2015.
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Time: 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm