England Run MakerLab

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Teens
Description: 
An interactive demonstration of new and innovative technology including a 3-D printer!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 31 2014 except Tue May 27 2014, Sat Jul 05 2014.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm