All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 26 2014 except Tue Oct 14 2014, Tue Oct 21 2014.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30am to 10:45am