Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Nov 22 2014 except Fri Sep 19 2014, Fri Oct 17 2014, Fri Oct 24 2014, Fri Oct 31 2014.
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am
Time: 
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 9:30am - 9:50am