All branches will be closed Monday, July 4 for Independence Day.  eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 21 2014 except Thu Oct 09 2014.
Thursday, September 4, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 -
11:00am to 11:20am