Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Stitching Social

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Calling all crafters, makers, and stitchers! Come to our bi-weekly “stitch-in” in our MakerLab. Knitting, crochet, sewing, embroidery, all types of stitching are welcome! Feel free to bring show and tell, works in progress, and new techniques to share.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday and on the fourth Sunday until Mon Nov 24 2014 .
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm