Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Nov 22 2014 except Fri Sep 19 2014, Fri Oct 17 2014, Fri Oct 31 2014.
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 11:30am