Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Children's Fun

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Each week the Library will have stories, games & crafts. Call to sign up
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 21 2014 .
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm