All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Needle in Hand

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Are you a crafty, stitching, maker type? Do you knit, crochet, embroider or sew a fine seam? Enjoy a monthly program to get your stitch on! Bring current projects, show and tell, or new techniques to share.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Tue Dec 08 2015 except Mon Sep 01 2014. Also includes Mon Sep 08 2014.
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm