England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Needle in Hand

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Are you a crafty, stitching, maker type? Do you knit, crochet, embroider or sew a fine seam? Enjoy a monthly program to get your stitch on! Bring current projects, show and tell, or new techniques to share.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Tue Dec 08 2015 except Mon Sep 07 2015. Also includes Mon Sep 14 2015.
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm