Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Chair Yoga

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Join Kairavi Kirsten Berezan for chair yoga. Practice postures, body alignment, breathing, and everything you expect from a yoga class, all while sitting in or using a chair.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday and on the third Sunday until Mon Dec 22 2014 .
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm