Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am