England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Mother Goose Time Grow a Reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am