England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

The Snow Branch will be closed Thursday, January 25, through Saturday, January 27 due to new carpet installation. Read more.

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library. Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 28 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:45am