All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Yoga for All Levels

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Energize, relax, and relieve stress with yoga instructor Kara. Wear comfortable clothing and bring a mat if you have one.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on September, October, November on the first Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017. Also includes Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm