All branches will be closed starting at 5:00 on Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24 for the Thanksgiving holiday. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Chair Yoga

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Chair yoga with instruction from certified instructor Kay Hawkins
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 29 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm