Books Before Bedtime

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Pajamas welcome! All ages with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm