Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 10:50am