England Run is now the Howell Branch. Read more

All CRRL branches normally opening at 9 a.m. will delay opening until 11 a.m. today, Wednesday, January 17. Cooper and Newton will open as scheduled at 1 p.m.

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 23 2018 except Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017.
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 9:50am