Porter Makerlab

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages including a 3D printer. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. www.librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Thu Dec 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm