All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 27, and Monday, May 28 for Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines are available 24/7!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Howell
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Drop in. For more on GAR skills and practices for parents and caregivers visit librarypoint.org/growareader. Ages 2–5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Wednesdays in January and February except February 14*, 10:00–10:30, 11:00–11:30 *Special holiday-themed class on this date.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Wed Feb 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am