Ripping Yarns: Needlework and Crafts

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring your needlework or other handcrafts and enjoy the company of fellow crafters.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 27 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Feb 06 2018.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm