Porter's Awesome Seniors Exercise Class

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Seated exercise for the 55+ group.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am