The Washingtons of Sulgrave Manor: A Family, a House and a Legacy of Friendship
Uniquely Stafford Call for Artists: Deadline September 26
Learn fast with Mango Languages
Stafford 350
eBooks - we've got 'em
Digital magazines from Zinio. Back issues available.
The Washingtons of Sulgrave Manor: A Family, a House and a Legacy of Friendship
Uniquely Stafford Call for Artists: Deadline September 26
Learn fast with Mango Languages
Stafford 350
eBooks - we've got 'em
Digital magazines from Zinio. Back issues available.

LibraryPoint Blog

04/05/2010 - 12:20pm

Don't miss our huge semi-annual book sale at Headquarters, coming up Saturday, April 17 - Wednesday, April 21.

An amazing selection of books, cassettes, DVDs, albums, children's titles and so much more! You won’t be disappointed! Come early for best selection. Open during regular Library hours.

Preview Party: Friday, April 16, 7-9pm, for Friends of the Library
Join or update your membership at the door - a single membership is only $5, and a family is only $10!

Branch book sales:

Porter:
Friday, April 2 - Wednesday, April 7
Friday, May 7 - Wednesday, May 12

Salem Church:
Friday, April 16 - Thursday, April 22
Friday, May 21- Thursday, May 27

Snow:
Lobby Book Sale: All day, every day!

See our book sales page for more information.

04/01/2010 - 1:10pm

The 2010 Census Participation Rate is available!  This rate shows what percentage of households have mailed back their census form.  Check out how Virginia is doing: 

04/01/2010 - 1:17pm


    From board books to gorgeously illustrated picture books, there are plenty of ways to share the upcoming holidays with young readers.   Tomie DePaola’s “My First Passover” is simple enough to read with your toddlers.