Leadership Team

If you would like to meet with someone on the Leadership Team, please feel free to call or email.


 

Martha Hutzel, Library Director

director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7003


 

 

Rebecca Purdy, Deputy Director

deputy.director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7004


 

 

Chris Glover, Assistant Director for Information Technology

assistant.director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7050


 

 

Joy McIntire, Branch Services Coordinator

branch.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7005


 

 

Adriana Puckett, Collection Services Coordinator

collection.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7040


 

 

Tracy McPeck, Adult Services Coordinator

adult.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7006


 

 

Darcie Caswell, Youth Services Coordinator

youth.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7007

Print this page