Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Meet Our CRRL Leadership Team

Martha Hutzel, Library Director

Martha Hutzel
Library Director
director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7003

Rebecca Purdy, Deputy Director

Rebecca Purdy
Deputy Director
deputy.director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7004

Chris Glover, Assistant Director for Information Technology

Chris Glover
Assistant Director for Information Technology
assistant.director@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7050

Adriana Puckett<br>
Collection Services Coordinator<br>
<a>collection.coordinator@crrl.org</a><br>
540-372-1144 x7046

Adriana Puckett
Collection and Customer Services Coordinator
collection.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7046

Amy Faulkner-Hart<br>
Finance Manager<br>
<a>finance.manager@crrl.org</a><br>
540-372-1144 x7014

Amy Faulkner-Hart
Finance Manager
finance.manager@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7014

Darcie Caswell, Youth Services Coordinator

Darcie Caswell
Youth Services Coordinator
youth.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7007

Desiree Alleyne

Desirée Alleyne
Human Resources Manager
hr.manager@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7009

Joy McIntire

Joy McIntire
Branch Services Coordinator
branch.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7005

Sean Bonney<br>
Community Engagement Manager<br>
<a>community.manager@crrl.org</a><br>
372-1144 x7016

Sean Bonney
Community Engagement Manager
community.manager@crrl.org
372-1144 x7016

Tracy McPeck, Adult Services Coordinator

Tracy McPeck
Adult Services Coordinator
adult.coordinator@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7006

If you would like to meet with someone
on the Leadership Team,
please feel free to call or email.

Back to Top