Leadership Team

If you would like to meet with someone on the Leadership Team, please feel free to call or email.

Martha Hutzel
Library Director

martha.hutzel@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7003



Rebecca Purdy
Deputy Director

rebecca.purdy@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7004



Chris Glover
Assistant Director for Information Technology

chris.glover@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7050



Joy McIntire
Branch Services Coordinator

joy.mcintire@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7005



Janice Black
Collection Services Coordinator

janice.black@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7040



Christie Hoerneman
Adult Services Coordinator

christie.hoerneman@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7006



Darcie Caswell
Youth Services Coordinator

darcie.caswell@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7007

Print