Access Services

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am tomorrow

Monday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

806 Lyons Boulevard
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
Alternative Phone: (800) 628-4807
Access Services is now located at the Howell Branch. The Access Services Department of the Central Rappahannock Regional Library is dedicated to ensuring that the library remains accessible to everyone regardless of specialized…

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Staff Training
    Friday, May 3, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Access Services

  • From I-95: Take US-17 N to Plantation Drive, Continue on Plantation Dr to your destination.

    • 115 parking spots (5 handicap spots)
    • Bike racks
  • Main entrance has automatic doors. ADA Door opening for walkers and wheelchairs. A book magnifier is also available at this branch.

    CRRL provides and is committed to providing customers with equal access to library collections and services; programming and events; and facilities and branches. CRRL also tries - when possible - to acquire resources and technologies that are in keeping with the Americans with Disabilities Act, opens a new window and the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines, opens a new window, and attempts to provide reasonable accommodations to customers with disabilities upon request.

This location has an AED Defibrillator.

Back to Top