The Board of Trustees

From the Director, Martha Hutzel
It is my pleasure to introduce you to the Central Rappahannock Regional Library’s Board of Trustees. These hardworking community members are appointed by and represent their jurisdictions, donating their time as advocates for each of you at quarterly meetings.

I work closely with the Board to determine library policy, adopt the budget, and support library legislation on a state and national level. Trustees also promote the library's services, classes, and events in their interactions in the community.

Together, we effect change that is in the best interest of the library and our community, helping to make the CRRL one of the best public libraries in the country.


Meg Bohmke, Stafford
meg.bohmke@crrl.org


Kerry Devine, Fredericksburg
kerry.devine@crrl.org

 


Cheryl Miller, Fredericksburg
cheryl.miller@crrl.org


Diana Risavi, Westmoreland
diana.risavi@crrl.org


Xavier Richardson, Spotsylvania
Vice-Chair
xavier.richardson@crrl.org


David Ross, Spotsylvania
david.ross@crrl.org


Kimberly Young, Stafford
Chair

kimberly.young@crrl.org



Meeting Agendas & Minutes

The Library Board meets at 4:00 PM on the 2nd Monday of the 3rd month of each quarter. Please email Kathy Roberts, opens a new window for more details. 

Upcoming Meetings:

September 14, 2020: Agenda

Past Meetings:

June 8, 2020: AgendaMinutes

March 9, 2020: Agenda | Minutes 

December 9, 2019: Agenda | Minutes

September 9, 2019: Agenda | Minutes

May 13, 2019: Agenda| Minutes

February 11, 2019: Agenda | Minutes

November 5, 2018: Agenda | Minutes

August 13, 2018: Agenda | Minutes

July 26, 2018: Agenda | Minutes

Print this page