The Board of Trustees

From the Director, Martha Hutzel
It is my pleasure to introduce you to the Central Rappahannock Regional Library’s Board of Trustees. These hardworking community members are appointed by and represent their jurisdictions, donating their time as advocates for each of you at quarterly meetings.

I work closely with the Board to determine library policy, adopt the budget, and support library legislation on a state and national level. Trustees also promote the library's services, classes, and events in their interactions in the community.

Together, we effect change that is in the best interest of the library and our community, helping to make the CRRL one of the best public libraries in the country.

The Library Board meets at 4:00 PM on the 2nd Monday of the 2nd month of each quarter at the Library Administration Center. Please email Emma Harrison for more details.


Meg Bohmke, Stafford
meg.bohmke@crrl.org


Kerry Devine, Fredericksburg
kerry.devine@crrl.org

 


Cheryl Miller, Fredericksburg
cheryl.miller@crrl.org


Kathryn Miller, Westmoreland
kathryn.miller@crrl.org


Xavier Richardson, Spotsylvania
xavier.richardson@crrl.org


David Ross, Spotsylvania
david.ross@crrl.org


Dr. Samuel Smart, Stafford
sam.smart@crrl.org

Print