Friends of the Library Center & Bookshop

Friends of the Library Center & Bookshop

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

125 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 150
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408
The Friends of the Central Rappahannock Regional Library is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization which raises funds to enhance the services of the library, to focus public attention on the library, and to support the library in…

About Friends of the Library Center

    • Book Return
    • Walk-up Holds Pickup
    • WiFi
  • From I-95: Exit I-95 at Exit 130A (to Route 3 east, downtown Fredericksburg), Follow Route 3 east to Lafayette Blvd and turn right. At the traffic circle, take the 2nd exit and stay on Lafayette Blvd. Continue on Lafayette to Olde Greenwich Drive and turn left. Destination is on the left in the Olde Greenwich Shopping Center, Suite 150.

  • Parking is available within the Olde Greenwhich Drive Shopping Center, including the spots directly in front of the center. 

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's
    Saturday, December 31, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: George Washington Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Monday, June 19, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Eve: Early Closing
    Wednesday, November 22, 2023
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Early Closing: Christmas
    Friday, December 22, 2023
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Saturday, December 23, 2023 - Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's Eve
    Sunday, December 31, 2023
    Closed All Day

Get a Library Card

Get access to all of the great online resources that the library has to offer!

Back to Top