Holiday Schedule

Holidays CRRL Is Closed

  • Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
  • Sunday, August 31, 2014 - State Holiday
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Thanksgiving Eve –Library Closes at 5:00 
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 - State Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - State Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve - Library Closes at 5:00
  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 - Presidents’ Day
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday May 24, 2015 - State Holiday 
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Holidays CRRL Is Open

  • Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 4,  2014 - Election Day
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 - Lee-Jackson Day
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day