IdeaSpace

Closed until 12:00pm tomorrow

Monday 
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
4:00PM - 8:00PM

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
12:00PM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

No book return at this location.

1616 Princess Anne Street
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
IdeaSpace includes a sound booth for audio/video recording, drawing tablets, and 3D printers. Library staff will provide access and training at no charge to the community. IdeaSpace is a part of the Canal Quarter Creative Maker…

About IdeaSpace

IdeaSpace Events

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Early Closing: Thanksgiving Eve
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day

CRRL's IdeaSpace Presents

Watch recordings of local musicians performing original music in IdeaSpace's AV Booth on YouTube and Instagram.

Follow @crrl_ideaspace on instagram for upcoming performances!

Featured MakerLab Badge

Embroidery Machine

Machine embroidery is a process that uses computer-guided stitching to create designs on various materials and garments.

Sign up now.

 

Get a Library Card

Get access to all of the great online resources that the library has to offer!

Back to Top