Partlow Satellite Location

Closed

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
Closed

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

Due to COVID-19, satellite locations are temporarily closed.

3229 Partlow Road
Partlow, VA 22534
CRRL increases access to library services for residents in rural Spotsylvania County through a satellite location at the Partlow Ruritan Club, in partnership with the Partlow Ruritan Club.

About Partlow Satellite Location

  • Main entrance can be accessed by a winding ramp up to the main entrance, located next to the front stairs. The ramp is curb accessible.

    CRRL provides and is committed to providing customers with equal access to library collections and services; programming and events; and facilities and branches. CRRL also tries - when possible - to acquire resources and technologies that are in keeping with the Americans with Disabilities Act, opens a new window and the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines, opens a new window, and attempts to provide reasonable accommodations to customers with disabilities upon request.

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Monday, June 20, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Early Closing: Thanksgiving Eve
    Wednesday, November 23, 2022
    Closes early: 1:00pm
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's Eve
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's Day
    Sunday, January 1, 2023
    Closed All Day

Get a Library Card

Get access to all of the great online resources that the library has to offer!

Back to Top