Partlow Satellite Location

Hours & Information

This location will be closed Tuesday, May 14.

Closed until 4:00pm today

Monday 
Closed

Tuesday 
4:00PM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
Closed

Thursday 
Closed

Friday 
Closed

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

3229 Partlow Road
Partlow, VA 22534
CRRL increases access to library services for residents in rural Spotsylvania County through a satellite location at the Partlow Ruritan Club, in partnership with the Partlow Ruritan Club.

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Polling Location
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

Partlow Satellite Branch is part of our Library on the Go program.

About Partlow Satellite Location

    • Book Drop
  • Main entrance can be accessed by a winding ramp up to the main entrance, located next to the front stairs. The ramp is curb accessible.

    CRRL provides and is committed to providing customers with equal access to library collections and services; programming and events; and facilities and branches. CRRL also tries - when possible - to acquire resources and technologies that are in keeping with the Americans with Disabilities Act, opens a new window and the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines, opens a new window, and attempts to provide reasonable accommodations to customers with disabilities upon request.

Back to Top