Newton Branch

Hours & Information

Closed until 12:00pm Monday

Monday 
12:00PM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Wednesday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 1:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Alternate Phone: (540) 372-1144
The Blake T. Newton Memorial Branch is a 1,063-square-foot building opened in 2001 in Westmoreland County, VA.

Holidays and Closures

  • CLOSED: Staff Training
    Friday, May 3, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving Eve
    Wednesday, November 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: Christmas
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024 - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • CLOSED: New Year's
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024 - Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

About Newton Branch

This location has an AED Defibrillator.

New at Newton Branch

Back to Top